OUR TEAM IS AT YOUR SERVICE

 
AVAILABLE AND PROACTIVE | RELIABLE AND RIGOROUS | PROVIDE ASSISTANCE TO INSUREDS
PROMOTE THE REPUTATION OF EXCELLENCE OF OUR CLIENTS

Claude studied administration and completed an attestation d'études collégiales (AEC) in property and casualty insurance at the Cégep du Vieux‑Montréal. He has pursued his professional career since 1999, after having worked in the construction industry for nearly ten (10) years.

He joined the Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associates firm towards the end of 2019. Previously, he worked for various independent claims adjusting firms and for a major independent global firm as director of the major loss division.

He is recognized for his expertise with complex losses in the construction industry, mainly in matters of commercial general liability, builder's risk and professional liability.

He was President of the Association des Experts en Sinistre Indépendants du Québec (Quebec association of independent claims adjusters) from 2012 to 2014 and remains on the Board of Directors as a Director.

Email : cnadeau@lvvexperts.com

Claude Nadeau

Claims Adjuster – Partner - Director, Liability and Construction Insurance

Account Manager – Examiner

Certificate no 140002

montage claude 4.jpg

NOTRE ÉQUIPE EST À VOTRE SERVICE

DISPONIBLE ET PROACTIVE | INTÈGRE ET RIGOUREUSE | APPORTE L’AIDE AUX ASSURÉS
PROMOUVOIT LA RÉPUTATION D’EXCELLENCE DE NOS CLIENTS

Claude possède une formation en administration et une AEC en assurance de dommages acquise au Cégep du Vieux-Montréal. Il exerce sa profession depuis 1999, après avoir œuvré dans le domaine de la construction pendant près de 10 ans.

 

Claude se joint à l’équipe de Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associés à la fin 2019. Il a travaillé auparavant pour différents cabinets d’expertise en règlement de sinistres indépendants ainsi que pour une importante société mondiale indépendant à titre de directeur de la division des pertes majeures.

 

Il est reconnu pour son expertise dans les cas de pertes complexes dans le domaine de la construction, principalement dans les dossiers de responsabilité civile, assurance de chantier et responsabilité professionnelle.

 

Il a été président de l’Association des experts en sinistre indépendants du Québec de 2012 à 2014 et siège toujours au conseil d’administration à titre de directeur.

Courriel : cnadeau@lvvexperts.com

Claude Nadeau

Expert en sinistre – Associé – Directeur assurances responsabilité civile et construction - Responsable de comptes – Réviseur

Certificat no 140002

montage claude 4.jpg