OUR TEAM IS AT YOUR SERVICE

 
AVAILABLE AND PROACTIVE | RELIABLE AND RIGOROUS | PROVIDE ASSISTANCE TO INSUREDS
PROMOTE THE REPUTATION OF EXCELLENCE OF OUR CLIENTS

Chantal holds a bachelor’s degree from UQAM in arts with specialisation in linguistics and a certificate from Montreal University in French language , second language for high school level. She follows continued training in accordance with the regulations of the damage insurance Chamber and AMF. Furthermore, she holds the FCIP and CIP designations, in addition to being accredited as teacher with the Canadian Insurance Institute for the CIP program.

With nearly 25 years of experience in the insurance field, she has carried her practice on behalf of ING and St-Paul Fire & Marine insurance companies for 18 years, plus the last 3 years with Claimspro, to finally join the Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associates Inc.’s team in 2015.

Recognized for her sense of duty and organisation, as well, as for her expertise, Chantal has the qualifications required to investigate any type of losses. Nevertheless, she specializes in cases of commercial general liability, regarding major losses in the commercial and industrial sectors and in property damage.

Email : cgagne@lvvexperts.com

Chantal Gagné, FCIP

Certificate no. 139167

CONTACT US

6400, avenue Auteuil, Suite 100
Brossard (Québec)  J4Z 3P5

Tel: 450 619-9291
Fax: 450 619-0120
Toll Free : 1 888 619-9291
Mail: infobrossard@lvvexperts.com

 
 
logotexte.png

© 2020 by Laguë Vary Verreault et associés inc.

  • LinkedIn LVV

NOTRE ÉQUIPE EST À VOTRE SERVICE

DISPONIBLE ET PROACTIVE | INTÈGRE ET RIGOUREUSE | APPORTE L’AIDE AUX ASSURÉS
PROMOUVOIT LA RÉPUTATION D’EXCELLENCE DE NOS CLIENTS

Chantal détient un baccalauréat de l’UQAM ès arts, spécialisation linguistique et un certificat de l’UdeM en français langue seconde au secondaire. Elle suit un programme de formation continue en vertu de la règlementation de la Chambre de l’assurance de dommages et l’AMF. De plus, elle est détentrice d’un FPAA et PAA, en plus d’être accréditée par l’Institut d’assurance du Canada comme formatrice au PAA.

Possédant plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des assurances, elle a exercé sa pratique au sein des compagnies d’assurance ING et St-Paul Fire & Marine pendant 18 ans, ainsi que chez IndemniPro au cours des trois dernières années, pour enfin se joindre à l’équipe Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associés inc. en 2015.

Reconnue pour son sens du devoir, de l’organisation ainsi que pour son expertise, Chantal possède les qualifications nécessaires pour gérer tous les types de dossiers. Elle se spécialise notamment dans les cas de responsabilité civile des entreprises, au niveau des pertes majeures, secteur commercial et industriel ainsi que dans les cas de dommages directs.

Courriel : cgagne@lvvexperts.com

Chantal Gagné, FPAA

Expert en sinistre

Certificat no 139167

NOUS JOINDRE

6400, avenue Auteuil, bureau 100
Brossard (Québec)  J4Z 3P5

Téléphone : 450 619-9291
Télécopieur : 450 619-0120
Sans frais : 1 888 619-9291
Courriel : infobrossard@lvvexperts.com

logotexte.png

© 2020 par Laguë Vary Verreault et associés inc.

  • LinkedIn LVV