OUR TEAM IS AT YOUR SERVICE

 
AVAILABLE AND PROACTIVE | RELIABLE AND RIGOROUS | PROVIDE ASSISTANCE TO INSUREDS
PROMOTE THE REPUTATION OF EXCELLENCE OF OUR CLIENTS

Following the achievement of a bachelor’s degree from Laval University, Alain worked as food-processing engineer.  He is a member of the Ordre des Ingénieurs du Québec and is also an agronomist by training. He follows continued training in accordance with the regulations of the damage insurance Chamber and AMF.

With nearly 10 years of experience as claims adjuster, he has carried his practice with Les Expertises Jules Lapierre & Associates, which has become Groupe Mission Expert, and where he has taken charge of the Quebec City branch operations for 2 years. Before doing this, he worked within industries for some 20 years, in the food-processing in particular, as plant operating sector manager for the manufacturing of products destined to human consumption. Alain joined our team on August 31, 2015 and he is working from our newly launched Quebec City branch.

Based on his interests and training, Alain specializes in claims related to agricultural and food-processing sectors. As well, he is well versed in cases of majors losses, notably in the commercial and institutional fields.

Email : abedard@lvvexperts.com

Alain Bédard, Eng.

Certificate  no. 174806

CONTACT US

6400, avenue Auteuil, Suite 100
Brossard (Québec)  J4Z 3P5

Tel: 450 619-9291
Fax: 450 619-0120
Toll Free : 1 888 619-9291
Mail: infobrossard@lvvexperts.com

 
 
logotexte.png

© 2020 by Laguë Vary Verreault et associés inc.

  • LinkedIn LVV

NOTRE ÉQUIPE EST À VOTRE SERVICE

DISPONIBLE ET PROACTIVE | INTÈGRE ET RIGOUREUSE | APPORTE L’AIDE AUX ASSURÉS
PROMOUVOIT LA RÉPUTATION D’EXCELLENCE DE NOS CLIENTS

Suite à l’obtention d’un baccalauréat à l’Université Laval, Alain a agi à titre d’ingénieur agroalimentaire. Il est membre de l’Ordre des Ingénieurs du Québec et détient aussi une formation d’agronome. Il poursuit le programme de formation continue en vertu de la réglementation de la Chambre de l’assurance de dommages et l’AMF.

Il possède près de 10 années d’expérience à titre d’expert en sinistre, auprès de Les Expertises Jules Lapierre et Associés devenu par la suite Groupe Mission Expert, où il a assumé la direction du bureau de Québec pendant 2 ans. Auparavant, il a œuvré durant près de 20 ans en industries, notamment dans le secteur agroalimentaire, en dirigeant différents secteurs des opérations d’usines de produits destinés à la consommation humaine. Alain s’est joint à notre équipe le 31 août 2015 et il est rattaché à notre nouvelle succursale de Québec.

De par son intérêt et sa formation, Alain se spécialise dans les pertes touchant le secteur agricole/agroalimentaire, mais il contrôle des dossiers de pertes majeures dans les secteurs commercial et institutionnel.

Courriel : abedard@lvvexperts.com

Alain Bédard, ing.

Expert en sinistre

Certificat  no 174806

NOUS JOINDRE

6400, avenue Auteuil, bureau 100
Brossard (Québec)  J4Z 3P5

Téléphone : 450 619-9291
Télécopieur : 450 619-0120
Sans frais : 1 888 619-9291
Courriel : infobrossard@lvvexperts.com

logotexte.png

© 2020 par Laguë Vary Verreault et associés inc.

  • LinkedIn LVV