LVV

& Associés inc.

Claims adjustment firm

Civil and professional liability

Property

Automobile

Special mandates

 

OUR

FIELDS OF EXPERTISE

OUR

SECTORS AND TERRITORY

CIVIL GENERAL LIABILITY
  • Commercial

  • Product Liability

  • Pollution Liability

  • Directors and Officers

  • Municipal

  • Individuals

PROFESSION LIABILITY
  • Health Care
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Insurance Brokers
  • Architects and Engineers
ERRORS AND OMISSIONS
  • Miscellaneous – Commercial

  • Municipal

AUTOMOBILE
  • Theft

  • Fraud

SPECIAL MANDATES – LITIGATION
  • Task Assignment

  • Quantum Assessment

  • Negotiations

PROPERTY
  • Commercial

  • Industrial and Institutional

  • Cargo and Transport

  • Boiler and Machinery

  • Builder’s Risk

  • Agriculture and Farming

  • Business Interruption

  • Garage

  • Individuals

  • Fraud and Employee Dishonesty

  • Environment

FIELDS OF ACTIVITY
  • Industrial and Commercial

  • Institutionnal

  • Agriculture

 

OUR MISSION

SKILL | EXPERTISE | INTEGRITY
TEAM WORK | OPTIMAL CLAIMS MANAGEMENT

 

Our claims adjuster’s team, assisted by our technical support staff, is particularly keen on providing services in a professional, efficient and fair manner in support of our insurer clients, thereby contributing to honor the promise made to their own customers, which is to offer assistance when they are facing a loss.

 

In order to do so, we developed a particular expertise at a plurality of specialized insurance types in several fields of activity. Our dedicated team favors an approach based on availability, proactivity and the establishment of reliable links with the main goal of accompanying our clients in the achievement of high profile standards, which is to offer services commensurate with their needs and their expectations.

 

Furthermore, LVV’s associates are actively taking part in the framework level as well as in the control of the quality of services provided. A steadfast dedication is brought to optimal management of investigation files with the aim of ensuring an excellent value for money. In addition to meeting our professional obligations, our objective is to contribute to the promotion of the reputation of excellence of our insurer clients regarding claims investigation, settlement and overall management.

 

OUR HISTORY

The claims adjustment firm Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associates Inc. is the result of more than 30 years of hard work and sustained efforts by an experienced team dedicated to the service of damage insurance carriers and their customers.

Founded in 1988, under the presidency of Mr. Luc Laguë, the firm Laguë, Ravenelle & Associates managed to establish solid foundations that were of great use for its expansion with Mr. Bertrand Vary’s association in 2006, which became Laguë, Vary & Associates Inc. Laguë, Vary built up an enviable reputation based on the high quality of its expertise and the unwavering commitment to offer personalized services that live up to all of its clients’ expectations.

2014 emphazises the second expansion of the firm’s history with the opening of a third branch (Mtl). For Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associates Inc.’s founders, this evolution is in line with the continuity of its mission and the values that made its trademark. Firmly supported by its team, LVV renews its commitment to act according to the highest standards of quality, integrity and professionalism of the industry.

May 1st, 2017 marks a new era with the merger between Laguë, Vary & Associates Inc. and Drolet, Besselle & Landreville Inc to become Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associates Inc.. This transaction now embodies Mr. Laguë and his associates’ goal, making their cabinet one of the largest in Quebec, now being the wholly Quebec owned firm with the highest number of professionals.

 

THE

DIRECTION

Bertrand-Vary.jpg

BERTRAND VARY

President

Practicing since 1986, he has worked, in turn, on account of General Accident, Jean Hébert Claims Adjustment Inc. and Joseph Mastrocola and Associates before carrying his practice as a claims adjuster on his own account in 2002. 2006 marks the foundation of Laguë, Vary and Associates Inc., a firm in which he is a founding associate.

richard.jpg

Richard Côté

Director & Associate

 

With over 31 years of experience as a claims adjuster, he joined Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associates Inc. in 2017.

LineBoisse1.jpg

Line Boissé

Associate

She has 30 years of experience as a claims adjuster. She joined Laguë, Vary and Associates Inc. in 1995, where she currently is an associate.

stephane.jpg

Stéphane Legault

Associate

Counting close to 35 years of experience in the insurance field, he carried his activities with La Prudentielle d’Amérique and joined the ranks of Drolet, Besselle and Landreville Inc. in 1997. He then became an associate of that firm in 2007. DBL and LVV then merged in 2017.

montage claude 4.jpg

Claude Nadeau

Associate

Claude s’est joint à l’équipe de Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associés inc. à la fin 2019.  Il a travaillé pour Denis A. Rochette inc., Cunningham Lindsey ainsi Crawford Canada auquel endroit il fut directeur de l’unité de la division GTS

Linda-Collin-e1577458506623.jpg

Linda Collin

Claims Director

Having joined the LVV team in 2008, Linda is now the Claims Director. Her main duties are the review of files, professional support of claims adjusters in quality control in condominium matters and training.

natalie-ann-shorteno-e1577458538947.jpg

Natalie-Ann Shorteno CHRP

Human Resources – Business Partner

Before joining the Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associates Inc. family, Natalie-Ann provided business development assistance to more than 200 SMB for purposes of the efficient use of financial and personnel resoues ircn her capacity as Consultant and Certified Trainer.

nancydamour.jpg

Nancy D'Amour

Directrice du développement des affaires

En septembre 2020, Nancy s’est jointe à l’équipe de Laguë Vary Verreault & Associés. Son bagage de connaissances et d’expérience, son sens du service à la clientèle aiguisé et sa réputation dans l’industrie sont des atouts pour le développement des affaires de l’entreprise.

CONTACT US

6400, avenue Auteuil, Suite 100
Brossard (Québec)  J4Z 3P5

Tel: 450 619-9291
Fax: 450 619-0120
Toll Free : 1 888 619-9291
Mail: infobrossard@lvvexperts.com

 
 
logotexte.png

© 2020 by Laguë Vary Verreault et associés inc.

  • LinkedIn LVV

LVV

& Associés inc.

Cabinet d'expertise en règlement de sinistres

Responsabilité civile et professionnelle

Assurances
des biens

Automobile

Mandats spéciaux

 

NOS

CHAMPS D'EXPERTISE

NOS

SECTEURS ET TERRITOIRE

RESPONSABILITÉ CIVILE
  • Entreprises

  • Produits

  • Environnement

  • Administrateurs et Dirigeants

  • Municipale

  • Particuliers

RESPONSABILITÉ PROFESSIONNELLE
  • Hospitalier
  • Courtiers immobiliers
  • Courtiers d’assurances
  • Architectes et Ingénieurs
ERREURS ET OMISSIONS
  • Divers – Entreprises

  • Municipale

AUTOMOBILE
  • Vol complet

  • Fraude

MANDATS SPÉCIAUX EN LITIGES
  • Complément d’enquête

  • Analyse de quantum

  • Négociation

ASSURANCE DES BIENS
  • Entreprises

  • Industriels et Institutionnels

  • Cargo et Transport

  • Bris de machine

  • Assurance de chantiers

  • Exploitations agricoles

  • Interruption des affaires

  • Garagistes

  • Particuliers

  • Fraude et Détournement

  • Environnement

SECTEURS
  • Industriel et Commercial

  • Institutionnel

  • Agriculture

 

NOTRE MISSION

COMPÉTENCE | EXPERTISE | INTÉGRITÉ
TRAVAIL D’ÉQUIPE | GESTION OPTIMALE DES DOSSIERS

 

Notre équipe d’experts en sinistre, appuyée par notre personnel de soutien administratif, est soucieuse de fournir ses services de façon professionnelle, rapide et juste en vue d’appuyer notre clientèle et ainsi contribuer à honorer notre promesse, soit de leur porter assistance en cas de sinistre. 

 

Pour ce faire, nous avons développé une expertise particulière au niveau de plusieurs types d’assurances spécialisées, et ce, dans plusieurs domaines d’activités. Notre équipe privilégie une approche basée sur la disponibilité, la proactivité et l’établissement de liens de confiance dans le but d’accompagner nos clients dans l’atteinte de standards et de résultats de haut niveaux, en offrant des services à la mesure de leurs besoins et de leurs attentes.

 

De plus, les associés de LVV s’impliquent activement au niveau de l’encadrement et du contrôle de la qualité des services offerts. Un souci particulier est apporté à la gestion optimale des dossiers d’enquête dans le but d’assurer un excellent rapport qualité-prix. En plus de rencontrer nos obligations professionnelles, notre objectif est de contribuer à la promotion de la réputation d’excellence de nos clients assureurs en matière de traitement des sinistres.

 

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Le cabinet d’expertise en règlement de sinistres Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associés inc. est le résultat de plus de 30 ans de travail et d’efforts soutenus de la part d’une équipe chevronnée et dédiée aux services des assureurs de dommages et de leurs clients.

Fondé en 1988 sous la présidence de M. Luc Laguë, le cabinet Laguë, Ravenelle & Associés a su instaurer des bases solides qui serviront à son expansion avec l’association de M. Bertrand Vary en 2006, pour devenir Laguë, Vary & Associés inc. Laguë, Vary a su se bâtir une réputation enviable fondée sur la grande qualité de son expertise et le souci constant d’offrir des services personnalisés à la hauteur des attentes de ses clients.

2014 souligne la seconde expansion de l’histoire du cabinet avec l’ouverture d’une troisième succursale (Mtl). Pour les fondateurs de Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associés inc. (LVV), cette évolution s’inscrit dans la continuité de sa mission et des valeurs qui ont fait sa renommée. Solidement appuyé par son équipe, LVV renouvelle son engagement d’agir selon les plus hauts standards de qualité, d’intégrité et de professionnalisme de l’industrie.

Le 1er mai 2017 marque une nouvelle ère, c’est-à-dire la fusion entre Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associés inc. et Drolet, Besselle & Landreville inc, pour devenir Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associés inc..  Cette transaction vient donc concrétiser l’objectif que s’était fixé M. Laguë et ses associés, faisant de leur cabinet l’un des plus imposants au Québec, étant désormais le cabinet entièrement québécois comptant le plus grand nombre de professionnels.

 

LA

DIRECTION

Bertrand-Vary.jpg

BERTRAND VARY

Président et associé

Bertrand exerce sa profession depuis 1986. Il a travaillé pour la General Accident, Les services de réclamations Jean Hébert inc. et Joseph Mastrocola & Associés inc., avant de pratiquer en tant qu’expert en sinistre à son propre compte, soit en 2002. 2006 marque la fondation de Laguë, Vary & Associés inc

richard.jpg

Richard Côté

Associé et Directeur général

Avec plus de 34 ans d’expérience en tant qu’expert en sinistre, il s’est joint à l’équipe de Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associés inc. en 2017, lors de la fusion avec le cabinet Drolet, Besselle & Landreville inc., dont il était propriétaire associé.

LineBoisse1.jpg

Line Boissé

Associée et responsable de succursale Granby et Québec

Elle possède plus de 30 ans d’expérience en tant qu’expert en sinistre. Elle a joint les rangs de Laguë, Ravenelle & Associés inc. en 1995 et elle est maintenant associée de Laguë, Vary Verreault & Associés inc.

stephane.jpg

Stéphane Legault

Associé et responsable de succursale Montréal

Possédant 35 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des assurances, il a exercé sa pratique au sein de la Compagnie d’Assurance Prudentielle d’Amérique, pour enfin se joindre à l’équipe Drolet, Besselle et Landreville inc. en 1997. Puis en 2007, il devient associé de cette firme. Enfin 2017 souligne la fusion avec LVV.

montage claude 4.jpg

Claude Nadeau

Associé

Claude s’est joint à l’équipe de Laguë, Vary, Verreault & Associés inc. à la fin 2019.  Il a travaillé pour Denis A. Rochette inc., Cunningham Lindsey ainsi Crawford Canada auquel endroit il fut directeur de l’unité de la division GTS

Linda-Collin-e1577458506623.jpg

Linda Collin

Directrice des sinistres

S’étant jointe à l’équipe LVV depuis 2008, Linda occupe maintenant le poste de directrice des sinistres. Ses fonctions portent principalement sur la révision des dossiers, en accompagnement professionnel des experts en sinistres, pour le contrôle de qualité en matière de copropriété ainsi que la formation.

natalie-ann-shorteno-e1577458538947.jpg

Natalie-Ann Shorteno CRHA

Partenaire d’affaires - Ressources humaines

Avant de se joindre à la grande famille de LVV, Natalie-Ann a accompagné plus 200 PME à se structurer pour mieux grandir en gestion des ressources humaines, de la communication organisationnelle et de la gestion comptable en tant que consultante et formatrice agréée.

nancydamour.jpg

Nancy D'Amour

Directrice du développement des affaires

En septembre 2020, Nancy s’est jointe à l’équipe de Laguë Vary Verreault & Associés. Son bagage de connaissances et d’expérience, son sens du service à la clientèle aiguisé et sa réputation dans l’industrie sont des atouts pour le développement des affaires de l’entreprise.

NOUS JOINDRE

6400, avenue Auteuil, bureau 100
Brossard (Québec)  J4Z 3P5

Téléphone : 450 619-9291
Télécopieur : 450 619-0120
Sans frais : 1 888 619-9291
Courriel : infobrossard@lvvexperts.com

logotexte.png

© 2020 par Laguë Vary Verreault et associés inc.

  • LinkedIn LVV